Lilith Fair Gone Wild

This is what happens when the flowers on your dining table turn into horns. If you're into nineties alternative and grunge like Alanis Morissette, Garbage, Fiona Apple and the likes of Nirvana, Soundgarden and Pearl Jam, check out my show on Lithium channel 34 at SIRIUSXM!


Monday -Friday 6a eastern/3p pacific - midnight eastern/9p pacific

Saturday noon eastern/9a pacific - 6p eastern/3p pacific

Sunday 7p eastern/4p pacific - midnight eastern/9p pacific


155 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All